Is there a way to permanently dismiss the following warning dialog?
"Manually altering a portion of the callout text may break that portion's link with the model. Do you want to continue?"
It would be really great if, in addition to the "Don't show again in this session" check box there was a second checkbox that says "Don't show again" (but which could be re-enabled at a later date in Tools > Options > Messages/Errors/Warnings).
I find it really annoying, because having used SolidWorks for 10 years I know that altering the dimension may break the link; I don't need to be reminded every time. Some warnings can be permanently suppressed - I think this one should have that option as well.
SW 2014 x64 Premium SP 5.0