2 Replies Latest reply on May 25, 2015 11:32 AM by Kelvin Lamport

    Why does SW think I've changed appearance when creating a config?

    Kelvin Lamport

      Every time I create a config (manually) I receive this warning message.

       

      Anyone know why? And more importantly how to prevent this, or at least switch the default to No.