AnsweredAssumed Answered

Hello,

Question asked by Cretu Rares on Apr 22, 2015
Latest reply on Apr 23, 2015 by Jason Spansel

I have this situation, the admin has deleted the vault, this has happened when the admin was logged on in the administrative tool.

 

So,is there any possibility to recover the settings that were done at the vault and also at the users?

 

Thank you very much in advance,

Outcomes