Our user checks out a file at version 10/10. Spends an hour editing and modifying the file. When she looks next, it says version -/10.
We thought somehow she was editing the very first version. So closed it without saving.
But then she checked it out, it showed 10/10 for sure before editing. Now after an hour of editing it says -/10 again.
But when she checks that in, it goes to 11/11
Why is it showing "-/10"
Is that normal?
How to fix it?