We currently have over 100 engineers using PDMWorks. In the "Design" lifecycle we want the engineers to pretty much have full control of their projects. Once a document is pushed to the next lifecycle, we limit what the engineers can do to the files. Currently only the Administrators can delete files, which you can imagine is kind of difficult for supporting so many engineers. We want the engineers to be able to delete while in the "Design" lifecycle only. Is there a way to do this? We were able to allow renaming only in the "Design" lifecycle through some custom programming, is there a way we can do the same for delete?