AnsweredAssumed Answered

Upgrading

Question asked by David Stevens on May 1, 2007
Latest reply on May 7, 2007 by Rudy Escobar
I am trying to upgrade to 3.1 from an administrative image. When I get to the part about the common toolbox location, I get this message:

The common data folder specified contains data which is in use

Does everyone have to log out before I can upgrade?

Outcomes