AnsweredAssumed Answered

Suppressing a feature caused a suppression of other features

Question asked by Zachi Peles on Nov 20, 2014
Latest reply on Jan 5, 2015 by Devin Weston

Hello, when I suppressed a feature in a part, other related features were also suppressed (as a result of a generated error). This was done without notification and caused me a lot of trouble later. When I delete this feature I can see the generated errors notifications. How can I avoid this situation?

Outcomes