AnsweredAssumed Answered

SolidWorks forum user account deleted when moving between companies?

Question asked by Jonathan Ridley on Aug 4, 2014
Latest reply on Aug 4, 2014 by Greg Jankowski

I was recently told that if / when I move to a new company that all of my forum account activity will be deleted/not accessible and I need to start over with a new user name. Just wanted to see if others have an opinion about this or recommendations on how to stay connected to this community when not employed but a company that owns a seat of SolidWorks?

 

Thank you,

 

Jonathan

Outcomes