I am new in this forum and this is my first post. I am trying to set up a company layout. I have created the title block plus some lines. All defined in the paper sheet.
When I right click to change the paper size i get the message one can see in the attached file. And then all my information (title block and defined lines) are deleted. Why does this happen ? Anybody has a clue ?
Thanks in advance.