AnsweredAssumed Answered

Overwrite previous version/revision?

Question asked by Chris Manger on Dec 19, 2013
Latest reply on Dec 26, 2013 by Faur Arama

Is it possible to overwrite a previous versions/revision without rolling back in History?   Sometimes I find a released model that is saved with an incorrect custom property, wrong configuration, and/or display state.   This causing the data card to be incorrect or the preview to be incorrect.   I would like to check the file out (as an admin) and fix these files but overwrite the previous version so all version references are the same.

Outcomes