12 Replies Latest reply on Oct 18, 2013 1:58 PM by Glenn Schroeder

    drawing, part templates

    Mark Kircher

      We have a segment of our company that split off and is now elsewhere, so we do not any longer need their drawing format. I deleted the slddrt files for their drawing format but when I go to create a new drawing, for example a new A drawing.drwdot, the the old formats still appear in the selection box. How can I get rid of these, and why are they even still there?