5 Replies Latest reply on Sep 10, 2013 11:24 AM by Jared Conway

urgent...

Hendra Cipta

heiiii...

im a newbie....

please help me.,

im a students.. im really need a help for bucket 12 m^3 bachoe

New Picture (1).jpg

i dont understand the warning is about..??

thx

• Re: urgent...
          Jared Conway

sounds like you don't have enough restraints or your contact sets/connectors aren't created properly

enable soft springs to troubleshoot lack of restraints and contacts

or add extra fixed restraints to parts to find out which one isn't connected to the rest

generally we recommend in our one-on-one mentoring to start simple, adding parts one at a time into the assembly so that you know everything is connected.

Hendra Cipta

Mr. Jared, actually, im very confuse. i already to assembllly bucket backhoe 12 m^3.

would you repair or correction my assembly..?

please..

i really need it to face   my lecturer tomorrow..

please mr. jared . i really appreciate it..

Jared Conway

if you want to post a pack and go of your assembly i can certainly take a look. my email is jared@hawkridgesys.com and my dropbox is http://dropbox.yousendit.com/jaredconway.

Hendra Cipta

oke sir..

thx very much..

i will send to you my assembly at 9 a.m in Jakarta time

oke sir..

please wait ok sir..

but i used solidwork 2010 sir

thank you sir.. thank you sir.. i will send to you..

Jared Conway

hi hendra, let me know if you got my response. for those that are following, here are the recommendations I made:

i'll be honest here, you've got a lot going on. this would probably take me a half day to setup and run the analysis. if you need something quick and dirty, i would recommend that you build a simplified version of this model by sketching out the main shape, shelling it and then adding some flanges/brackets. run the analysis on that part and you should have no problems.