1 Reply Latest reply on Sep 6, 2013 7:30 AM by Jim Wilkinson

    closing the model without open

    Suresh Kumar Radhakrishnan

      Hi,

      i have opened one model and completed the updations. Then, gone to next two or three models. If i want to close the first model, i need to go to window pull down menu and select the particular file. Then it will load and ask if i need to save the changes. My doubt, is it possible to close the model without loading which will take unwantedly more time.

       

      Regards,

      Suresh