17 Replies Latest reply on Aug 23, 2013 8:27 AM by Deepak Gupta

    Save As is default to  Save as copy

    John Lhuillier

      Somewhere along the way the default for my Save As is set to Save as Copy. Where can I turn this off so that I don't overwrite something I don't want to plus it's a pain to save as & then start changing the part you have open & then realize that the changes are to the original part & not the new copied renamed one. I've looked & don't see an option to turn this back off.