AnsweredAssumed Answered

Toolbox, User settings, defaults to: Error when writing to a read-only document.

Question asked by Stephen Brett on Jul 29, 2013

Hi All

 

I'm unable to figure out why I can't change my toolbox settings under "user settings" to: always change read-only status. for some reason it keeps changing back to error when writing. I am running wpdm and the toolbox is not set up in the pdm it is local.

 

Please help!!!!

 

Untitled.png

Outcomes