AnsweredAssumed Answered

Multiple copies of workflows after EPDM 2012 to 2013 upgrade

Question asked by Wayne Lehman on Jul 3, 2013
Latest reply on Jul 17, 2013 by Wayne Lehman

Just did a test upgrade of SolidWorks EPDM 2012 SP3 to EPDM 2013 SP3 on a test server. Everything went very smoothly with no problems - upgraded the archive/database server (on same server), file vault database/archives, EPDM client.

 

Logged into the newly upgraded vault using the Administration tool to check the vaults and everything checked ok except the workflows. Bizarrely, it now appears that I have THREE copies of each workflow (see attached screenshot).

 

Is this a normal result of the upgrade or did something go wrong? If it is normal, can I safely delete the extra workflows?

Outcomes