I have a couple of transitions that send automatic notifications (via transition actions) to user groups. An employee recently left the company, and I removed his user account from all groups, then deleted it. I also removed his email address from my Outlook contacts and from any distribution lists within Outlook.
Strangely enough, whenever files go through the aforementioned transitions, EPDM insists on attempting to send him an email, which invariably gets bounced back to me (his account has been deleted from our Exchange Server as well, of course).
Does anybody have an idea of how EPDM could be sending an email to a user that has been deleted from the system?