My Blocks are made and saved from fully defined sketches.
When I LC on Edit Block it opens as Under Defined.
I cannot close the edit.
I cannot undo the edit.
I cannot delete the block.
It seems my only options are to fully define the sketch or close the document and lose changes.
Is this how you see it?
Is this what SW intended?
How did SW see us using the Edit Block option?