AnsweredAssumed Answered

Change Default Warnings for New Groups and Users

Question asked by Sally Hoo on Mar 21, 2013
Latest reply on Mar 29, 2013 by Tim Webb

Is there a way to change the default setting to not have any stop warnings enabled when creating a new group or user?  I prefere to manage all warnings through my "all users" group rather than through individual groups and users.

Outcomes