4 Replies Latest reply on Jul 13, 2012 12:00 PM by Eduard Bardaji

    Warning "all changes lost" when none made

    Eduard Bardaji

      Hi All,

      The "problem" I have is that, on ocasion, when I open a file an asterisk gets added to the end of the file name in the top of the SW window, as if I had modified it. So if I close it, I get a pop-up asking whether I want to save changes, but non were actually made! I just opened the file to see the part, and then immediately closed it.

       

      This behavior is sporadic and I can not reproduce it systematically, but I find it very annoying when it happens.

       

      Any help is much appreciated!