2 Replies Latest reply on Jun 17, 2012 6:04 PM by M. B.

    Confirm Delete Pop-Up Window

    M. B.

      When deleting a feature on one computer I get the Confirm Delete pop up window (see attached) and on another computer I do not get this window.  How do I get this window to appear?  Currently when I delete a feature it immediately deletes all following absorbed features with no message of any kind.

       

      I'm assuming that once the Confirm Delete window appears I'll be able to uncheck the Don't Ask Again box which I hope will solve my problem.