My workflow and translations work very well for our organization with one exception. I have found that if I have a file that has been approved and released it will have a revision of say "A" and a state of "Production Released". If a user checks this file out and makes some changes and then checks it back in the properties remain as revision "A" and a state of "Production Released". Most times this isn't and issue if the user was intending to make the change and immediately submits to the "Change Board" state. But if a user forgets then I have a file that tells me it is at an approved configuration and state but really isn't since has been altered. Is there a way to send a file to a new state upon check in?