AnsweredAssumed Answered

Delete working copy

Question asked by Giulio Malventi on Jan 16, 2012
Latest reply on Jan 30, 2012 by Jerry Steiger

Hello, is there an option to allow a normal user to delete an own working copy and revert to the last final revision without enabling "Delete, Rollback, Archive documents"? Seems something that everyone should be able to do on his own work.

 

Thanks,

Giulio

Outcomes