I am using EPDM 2012 SP1. When I checkout the assembly only, made changes and save it, the save as window will pop out asking me to save those part files that I did not check out. I have to cancel the save as window for each part one by one, just imagine I have 100 parts! It is going to be tedious and not productive at all. Is there a way to turn this off? In EPDM 2011, the save as window will not show up at all. Thanks in advance for the advise!