AnsweredAssumed Answered

Data not saved is saved....

Question asked by Tim Cochrane on Nov 9, 2011
Latest reply on Nov 9, 2011 by Mike Price

This afternoon I was working on an assembly with some corrupted files.

 

I decided I needed to delete some relations and had a screen up with the relations I wanted to delete. I hit delete and it erased every relation on the part....not good.

 

I close the assembly and parts without saving.

 

I open up the assembly and it still has the relations deleted. It has a save date from 2 months ago.

 

I decide that I should grab a backed up copy off of another computer of the same part, open it up and it also has the relations erased.

 

I'm confused on this one.


Tim

Outcomes