I have a problem when saving assemblies. When I use either the "save as" or just "save" command, I keep getting prompts to save the sub-assemblies and their parts and the parts in the main assembly. I don't think this is a normal function, is it? Is there a way to stop this from happening? I have looked in the options and can't find a way to turn this off.
Thanks for any tips anyone can give me.