Can you delete a shared link without deleting all the other instances?
Yes, It is scary though. Delete the shared file. It will only delete it in that folder.
How do you know whether or not your deleting the master file or shared file? Im sure our Admin has it set to not allow deletion of the shared files because I get the error "you do not have permissions to delete this file".
Would be nice if the made the share icons a different color than the master file that is being shared.
Once a file is shared, you can even delete it in the "original" folder without deleting the file from the vault as long as it exisits in at least one folder in the vault.
EPDM 2011 SP2
Retrieving data ...