Jeremiah White

Connected Users

Discussion created by Jeremiah White on Dec 21, 2020
Latest reply on Dec 22, 2020 by Evan Stanek

Recently, Connected Users remain connected after closing the project. See attachment.

Has anyone seen this before. Is there a function of the software where I can kick people from projects? It has not affected our work much besides the ability to Archive.

Attachments

Outcomes