AnsweredAssumed Answered

Solidworks PDM Disable "Undo Check Out" Option

Question asked by Jonathan Albert on Dec 6, 2020
Latest reply on Dec 7, 2020 by Jeremiah Feist

We are having issues with files after an "undo check out" has been carried out on an assembly.

Some files are in a checked in state, however they are still writable and not "read  only". This is confusing.

Is there a way to remove this option from the context menu?

We are on SW2019 SP3.0, PDM Pro 2019

Outcomes