What happens when, using online licencing, you go to a second PC and sign in but you have unsaved data on another PC using that online licence?
Does it reject the sign in?
Must the app be closed on the PC from which the licence is being pulled?
(I hope not, I don't want someone coming to work and not being able to work because they forgot to do something on their home PC)
Can the user return to the first PC, flip the licence back and save the data? or do they find that data is lost and the app closed when they come back to it?