In Solidworks, if we delete any feature then confirmation dialog is prompted. The confirmation dialog asks whether to delete the current feature with dependents and absorbed features or not. If we choose "Yes"/ "Yes to All" then all selected features along with their dependent feature get deleted. If we choose the "No" option then current feature deletion is canceled. If we choose the "Cancel" option then deletion operation is canceled.
I would like to if there is any way to know that one of the features is not deleted from the selection list due to the "No" option from the confirmation dialog.