normally Composer ask me to save a view after changing it. For a view days now he doesn´t ask me. I can go to another view without being asked about any changes. Changes I did will be saved in the view, although I do not want this.
Everyday a new surprise with this program ...
Is there a setting that I have to activate/deactivate?