I've created a "New standard" toolbox. It's a copy of an existing one and then modified. The models that were copied contain a number of configurations that are carry overs from the old Standard. I'm wondering what trouble I'm asking for if I delete these configurations from the model. The old Standard exists as is so any legacy data should be able to get the configurations from the old standard.
What is the effect if the configuration is removed for an active part?
Thanks for any information.