AnsweredAssumed Answered

Old fixed bug is back in 2019?

Question asked by R. Wollin on Feb 20, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 20, 2019 by Glenn Schroeder

In an assembly, I open a part, modify it, save is as a copy with a different name, and when I click close, it naturally asks me if I want to save the changes to the original part, I click no, but when it takes me back to the assembly, the part is modified... I believe this was an issue long ago, and it was fixed few years ago... Or am I losing my mind here? SP1.0 hasn't fixed it.

Outcomes