AnsweredAssumed Answered

Duplicate files in the Toolbox

Question asked by Wayne Schafer on Feb 15, 2019
Latest reply on Feb 15, 2019 by S. Casale

We are using a toolbox on a network drive so everyone has access to the same hardware files. The problem is when some assembly files are exited the user is prompted to save reference files (aka hardware) upon closing the file. If they click OK, it creates a copy. How can I keep this from happening?

 

Capture.JPG

Outcomes