3 Replies Latest reply on Dec 10, 2018 3:48 AM by Prasad Bhonsule

    While importing same Admin settings of vault from Different System it will generates workflow with (2) it is not overwrite the existing workflow, Is it possible to overwrite the same workflow ?

    Jaymin Chavda

      I have created vault with 3,4 Workflow for a company & installed it, Also having same settings available in my laptop, Now it requires to do some changes so i have started to make change in to my laptop first then i have exported the .cex of the vault & import the .cex in to the company system at that time it will not overwrite the workflows which i have created & installed in the company system, For Example Workflow with name "Design" is the existing & when i have imported the .cex it will come up with the "Design (2)", So is it possible to overwrite a workflow ?