Groups and users have a settings - never to add the folder. I am set the folder here - * temp (or temp).
I create the folder - temp. It already green - (I have settings - to display all files). I add files.
I enter on other computer under other user - the folder and files are visible.
In settings of other user - to display only files in vault.
The local cache cleaned. Display working versions of files - it is included.
Why all the same adds the folder and files it is visible? What do I do not so?