AnsweredAssumed Answered

project shows open by different user

Question asked by Martin Glass on Oct 18, 2018
Latest reply on Oct 18, 2018 by Marc Wilson

I have a project that shows open by a different user than myself but it is not actually open. Is there a "flag"/file that needs to be reset after an ugly exit? I need to archive the project but can't because it thinks it's being used by someone else.

Outcomes