7 Replies Latest reply on Sep 14, 2018 3:33 PM by Steven Dod

    SW tries to save Toolbox items when I use Save All. Any fix?

    Dwight Livingston

      Often when I use "Save All", I get the window shown below. If I pick "Save as copy and open", it shows that SW wants to save a Toolbox item. I usually cancel, but I worry that files as not being saved because of this. Any setting I can change to fix this? Or does everything get saved if I hit Cancel?