1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 24, 2018 9:33 AM by Dwight Livingston

    How do I delete a preview configuration?

    Dwight Livingston

      All

       

      This morning I happened upon a part that has a preview configuration. This is the first I've heard of such a thing. I only know it has one is because of our PLM says so, when trying to assign some properties. This is not a big deal, though it could lead to some naming errors. I'd like to delete the preview configuration, but I have no idea how to do it. Any ideas?

       

      Thanks

       

      Dwight