This shows the heads-up I would prefer to have on my drawings. As you can see, I'm customizing the template. This setting will remain as long as this session of SW remains open.
This is what it defaults to after I've shut down at the end of the day and come back. It doesn't happen on any other modified templates. Only drawings. Most of these commands aren't even useful in a drawing.
I've changed every drawing template I can find (many, many times), and still it does this. What's happening and why can't I get SW to maintain my changes?