We started using pdm recently and have lots of parts which has already made revision. Now, the pdm resets the revision when I save it to pdm and approve it. Can this be removed? When I save part and it is design state, it shows revision correctly. But when part is moved to approved state it removes the revision info. This is pretty annoying. Altought it can be manually set afterwards.