1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 14, 2018 12:18 PM by Injy Gadalla

    Disable Group Undo

    Markus Olsson

      Hi,

       

      As it is now the system groups for example actions done when in the place wire command even if you terminate one segment and start a new one, if you undo this, everything that you did during this session is gone. I can't find anywhere in the preferences where this can be disabled. Might be something to add in coming release?

       

      BR
      Markus