When I create a management word file I can move it from folder to folder.
But, if I send a file for approval and then take it back (not approved) then I'm unable to move it
to another folder anymore.
How can I resolve this?
You'll find the setting in the Admin tool. This gets a lot of people
try in Workflow status set "To ignore permissions in the previous status"
How exactly am I doing this? there is no "ignore permissions in the previous status".
Attached right click on a file, this is my options.
Administration PDM / Vault / Workflow / ...
Retrieving data ...