We've just noticed this problem since the '18 build so I assume it's a setting in there that's causing it. Whenever we try to save an assembly, SW tries to save not only the assembly but every single part held within it. How do we turn this off? It happens whether we are saving it regularly or doing a 'save as' operation. We are using Service Pack 2 and the parts are being saved in PDM.
Thanks in advance.