Hello, I am currently using configurations in order to drive information within a drawing. When generating a model , it comes with a "Default" configuration, and any other configurations are being created through a design table. The "Default" configuration has no information being tied to it while the design table is driving all of the file properties and information within it for the configuration in the drawing. The question is, if I were to delete the "Default" configuration which isn't linked to the design table, and then the design table were to be deleted, how would this affect my model/drawing. Would the deletion of the "Default" configuration be a bad thing as its information is not linked anywhere? And would the configuration leftover that is linked to the design table be affected negatively in any way if the design table were deleted?