AnsweredAssumed Answered

After saving a part and reopening it, some added features are suppressed

Question asked by Brian Hoerner on Oct 19, 2017
Latest reply on Oct 20, 2017 by Brian Hoerner

SW2016 SP5,

 

Folks,

 

Have a couple of users that have experienced this situation occasionally, different parts, different users.

 

They have a part opened they own, add a few features, some rolled back, some at the end of the FM, when they close the part and reopen it, the last added features are suppressed.

 

Has anyone else seen this?

 

TIA,

Brian

Outcomes