Bob Ambrose

Toolbox

Discussion created by Bob Ambrose on Jan 21, 2009
When I load an assembly I get the message "saving will convert files to the current version". When I save the file then go back into it I'm getting the same message again asking me to convert the files. Has anyone else experienced this problem?

Outcomes