AnsweredAssumed Answered

Fast speed video gets auto deleted after render

Question asked by Chris Cunningham on Jul 19, 2017
Latest reply on Jul 20, 2017 by Chris Cunningham

When I go to export an alpha fast render image sequence it works great when I don't edit the name. If I change the name prior to exporting with Visualize it will delete all the files after it renders(the images and video and folder). I can view the images being populated and even open and look at them while the rendering is happening but the moment it completes, it deletes everything.

 

Is there any way of rendering the sequence with a different name? Or am I locked into the original save file name every time?

Outcomes