AnsweredAssumed Answered

The "Confirm Delete" box's option for "Don't Show Again" always pops up checked.

Question asked by Eddie Pellegrin on May 2, 2017
Latest reply on Oct 19, 2017 by Alex Lachance

Anyone else notice this. The "Confirm Delete" box's option for "Don't Show Again" always pops up checked. Shouldn't this be empty by default?

Especially when deleting detail views since there is a box for "Delete Detail Sketch".

 

2017-05-02_1121.png2017-05-02_1123.png

Outcomes